Presidio Park, San Francisco

Standard

In 2009, I spent a month in San Francisco. What a city! With its piers and its steep streets, its cable car and its skyscrapers, its hills and its bay, its parks and its bridges, this city stands out as one of the most amazing city I’ve ever been to.

To make the most out of SF, I went several times alone on top of its hills to have breathtaking viewpoints on the city and its bay. Below are two of them, on top of the twin peaks.

San Francisco from Twin Peaks

The Golden Gate Bridge from Twin Peaks

But that’s not the most amazing spot of SF. As we had a single week left, and as the sadness of the thought of leaving SF began to grow, my friend Guillaume and I went for a picture-taking walk in the Presidio park. As the sun set, we were given some of most unforgettable sights I’ll ever have. A truly magic moment which seemed to have lasted an eternity.

Sunset in Paradisio Park

The picture above is definitely the most amazing picture of me anyone has ever taken. For this picture, thank you Guillaume.

SF is in my top 10 touristic visits.

One thought on “Presidio Park, San Francisco

  1. You’re so interesting! I do not believe I’ve read through anything like this before.
    So good to find somebody with unique thoughts on this topic.
    Seriously.. thank you for starting this up. This web site is something that’s needed on the internet, someone with a little originality!

Leave a Reply

